TESTSHOOT KENNY

Kenny was one of many young people who contacted me for a testshoot. A few weeks earlier I was on the road with Miss Woodcock to hang out some flyers, mostly in different schools and also in the university in Munich, advertising my new ‚invention‘ called „testshoots.“ Like I said, many people replied, but this young man Kenny actually showed up. Wohoo!

PicMonkey Collage

I asked him to please bring two outfits, one rather casual one and a bit spiffier one. Kenny was right on time when we met at the Odeonsplatz in Munich. He’s such a relaxed dude and so easy to work with. He offered pose after pose, it was a true pleasure from beginning to end. It was freezing cold but this very brave man stood there in just a sweater, didn’t care about bystanders and just did his thing. I’m so glad he actually showed up, I’m hoping for a lot more shoots in the future. 10 out of 10 for this photoshoot! I’m still deeply impressed.

Thank you so much!

And thank you for reading. ( :

– Woodmouse

Kommentar verfassen

