DAYS FOR DREAMERS

Those days are rare, especially in winter. But when March slowly comes to an end, when there’s no snow left on the ground, when all those leaves and branches are being blown through the streets with this power of one element you can’t even try to grap ..

I can’t even begin to tell you how much I love this weather.
This heavy rain, raindrops drumming against all windows, strong winds.
And it’s not too cold, you can feel a hint of spring.
Those lightning strikes and roaring thunder.
It’s like freedom, it wakes up all the creativity inside you, it makes you feel.

wo

I just took this photo because I wanted to capture this gloom, I didn’t inted to upload in on Flickr. or somewhere else. But now it suddenly became (to me) the most relaxing, most beautiful, most precious, most stating photo I have ever taken. Must sound really weird to you and yes, maybe it is.
I guess it seems like ’nothing‘ to any of you, and that’s totally fine.
But this photo captures what is deep inside me when I’m feeling utterly happy. That’s what it looks like. And I also guess that most of you find this weather horrible, those trees might look scary, it’s also maybe too dark, it may make you feel agitated .. For me it’s just pure life.

It’s showing me those labyrinths without and end, and those bouncing castles with little caves in it, with swings and trampolines, this massiv mansion made out of stone, all being there in the most beautiful and biggest forest you’ll ever come across.

„A dreamer is one who can only find his way by moonlight,
and his punishment is that he sees the dawn before the rest of the world.“

– Oscar Wilde

I will remember this day and someday think back to it.

– Woodmouse

Kommentar verfassen

